Free 'Intro to Tango' Workshops

north sydney bondi tango lessons eastern suburbs studios best free dance

☆ Instruction with Sophia and her team of assistants
☆ No prior tango or dance experience required
☆ Attend with or without a partner
☆ Free on first time with booking (if attending more than once the rate is $25 thereafter).
☆ Don't delay as spaces are limited!

To book your free workshop
To book - email Sophia at info@so-tango.com and include:
  • Your full name and mobile number
  • Names of partner / friends who'd also like to attend
  • How you found out about this workshop
north sydney bondi tango lessons studio classes best
2018 Dates 

Tuesday, February 13: 6.15 - 7pm

Tuesday, February 20: 6.15 - 7pm

Tuesday, February 27: 6.15 - 7pm

Saturday, March 17: 2-3pm
Mill Hill Centre, 31 - 33 Spring Street, Bondi Junction

Monday, May 28: 6.30 - 7.30pm
Presbyterian School Hall, 181 Blues Point Road, North Sydney

Tuesday, May 29: 7pm - 8pm
Glamour Dance, 1-9 Glebe Point Road, Glebe

Wednesday, May 30: 7.15 - 8.15pm
Waverley Woollahra School of Arts, 138 Bondi Road, Bondi

Saturday, July 14: 1.30 - 2.30pm
Mill Hill Centre, 31 - 33 Spring Street, Bondi Junction

Monday September 3: 6.30 - 7.30pm
Presbyterian School Hall, 181 Blues Point Road, North Sydney

Tuesday, September 4: 7pm - 8pm
Glamour Dance, 1-9 Glebe Point Road, Glebe

Wednesday, September 5: 7.15 - 8.15pm
Waverley Woollahra School of Arts, 138 Bondi Road, Bondi

Saturday, October 20: 2 - 3pm
Mill Hill Centre, 31 - 33 Spring Street, Bondi Junction

north sydney bondi tango lessons eastern suburbs studios best free dance

☆☆To receive more such tango-related posts and news on SoTango courses, special events and promos - Subscribe to the SoTango newsletter ☆☆

☆☆ Click here to find out about SoTango's next courses ☆☆